Primary tabs

AGM 2015 Executive Roundup

Thanks to all who came out to our AGM on 
Saturday October 3rd. 
Good things are being done in our hood!
Our Board was elected with two new faces.

CoChair- Ted Parkinson
CoChair- Lane Burman
Secretary- Linda Vandenakker
Treasurer- Trudy Beaulne
Communications Director- James Gaede
Program Director- Michelle Jennings
Special Events Director- Dan Lauckner
Partnership Director- Graham Jackson
Member at Large- Louis Burbach
Member at Large- Laura Morelli

We will be posting more updates on the meeting and what we have accomplished throughout the year. We had over 30 residents in attendance including our Ward 10 Councillor and our Mayor and Regional Council chair came as well. It was a great opportunity to talk about our area, get reacquainted with old friends and make some new ones.


Posted On:

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:00

What is this?

Ted's Blog Feed